Teams in the league

Discussions for the Phil Niekro League.
petitecheval

Teams in the league

Post by petitecheval »

I have reached out to Support and have not gotten a response in over a month.

Approximately half the teams in the league are not active. At all.

We pay money every month for the experience o SimD. To trade....Waiver Wire...Competition....Whatever. If over half the league is inactive, and leaving players in minors, etc, it takes away from the game significantly. It has been multiple seasons since this has gone on. It seems unfair to me that we are basically playing without the full benefit of the league being active at all.

I am deeply disappointed it hasn't been responded to or addressed adequately. I am not trying to be a complainer here, but if it was a team or two, I would get it. But HALF?

I have been playing SimD for 12 years plus. This seems wrong......
ptech

Re: Teams in the league

Post by ptech »

I approached Admin about a merger last season. I'll do so again.
Zombies

Post by Zombies »

That is beyond ridiculous.
petitecheval

Post by petitecheval »

I have reached out to the league a number of times, since November. with basically no response.

It seems unfair we are even paying full fees. There are few teams to trade with, the waiver wire doesn't get populated properly, and so on.
ptech

Post by ptech »

Best i can do is clean up the crap teams. So far, admin hasn't gotten back to me. Honestly, we need a merger, or to just fold.
ptech

Post by ptech »

...and i agree. Paying full fees is unfair.
ptech

Post by ptech »

I refreshed the sale dates on a few teams and cleaned up the messy rosters. Now its up to admin.
petitecheval

Post by petitecheval »

Thank you Ptech. I have reached out a few times (Starting in November) and have gotten NO response. Actually it is pretty abhorrent.
Admin
Site Admin

Post by Admin »