Merge with Vida Blue League

Discussions for the Carl Yastrzemski League.
Post Reply
Tagomatic100
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 3:44 pm

Merge with Vida Blue League

Post by Tagomatic100 » Tue Nov 12, 2019 4:24 pm

It looks like the Vida Blue league is down to 7 Active teams. We have 7 Dynasty bots.
I think we should merge.
Can we make this happen?

lwikel
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 9:03 pm

Re: Merge with Vida Blue League

Post by lwikel » Wed Nov 13, 2019 10:11 am

I'd have no issue with that.

ofan1987
Posts: 122
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 10:06 pm

Re: Merge with Vida Blue League

Post by ofan1987 » Wed Nov 13, 2019 10:18 am

Let’s make it happen. Breathe some new life into this game

lwikel
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 9:03 pm

Re: Merge with Vida Blue League

Post by lwikel » Wed Nov 13, 2019 2:54 pm

On a side note, I would love to be able to draft from this class. I have multiple picks in a very good draft class...finally.

Slvanlae
Posts: 629
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2017 6:33 pm

Re: Merge with Vida Blue League

Post by Slvanlae » Fri Nov 15, 2019 5:59 am

Can Subscription and Dynasty Leagues be merged?

Cotton1111
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2018 7:16 pm

Re: Merge with Vida Blue League

Post by Cotton1111 » Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:38 pm

I am in the Vida Blue league!!

Phillip75
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2017 11:52 am

Re: Merge with Vida Blue League

Post by Phillip75 » Mon Dec 09, 2019 3:22 pm

Is this still a possibility? Not much in the way of trade opportunities with all of the bots and seems like everyone is tanking except for 4 or 5 teams.

Post Reply

Return to “Carl Yastrzemski League”