Welcome Boston

Discussions for the Nettles Ruth League.

Moderators: WillyD, thatrogue

Post Reply
SouthPhilly
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 2:35 pm

Welcome Boston

Post by SouthPhilly » Thu Sep 12, 2019 3:49 pm

Welcome Boston its great to have you lokks like we are getting closer guys.

smann
Posts: 206
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 1:07 pm

Re: Welcome Boston

Post by smann » Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:36 am

Looks to me like we're still short four owners, if you count MIN as leaving. WAS, PHI, and ARI all leaving. It's been around seven weeks since last season. And then I get an email from Admin that I haven't checked in lately? Huh? Can the site owner please make something happen here? Consolidation of leagues seems inevitable.

smann
Posts: 206
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 1:07 pm

Re: Welcome Boston

Post by smann » Fri Oct 04, 2019 5:20 pm

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

SouthPhilly
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 2:35 pm

Re: Welcome Boston

Post by SouthPhilly » Tue Oct 08, 2019 12:23 am

We are almost their we can do this brothers and we can get a replacement for the last team ive seen it done if that happens we only need 2.

Frenchy616
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 2:23 pm

Re: Welcome Boston

Post by Frenchy616 » Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:40 pm

where we at now?

willrogers34
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2019 9:06 pm

Re: Welcome Boston

Post by willrogers34 » Tue Nov 12, 2019 11:51 am

I’m looking for a league. Do you have any openings still?

SouthPhilly
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 2:35 pm

Re: Welcome Boston

Post by SouthPhilly » Tue Nov 19, 2019 4:18 pm

Yes join click in the open league availble teams section.

Post Reply

Return to “Nettles Ruth League”